Fury Figeroa – The Shock Value (Mixtape)


Mp3 Digital Download. You will be sent a link to your download immediately after payment.

Share This Item With Your Friends



01. Intro
02. 24/8
03. Mobb Shit
04. Enter At Own Risk ft. S.B. & AK
05. Left Coast ft. Goldtoes
06. Put That On Sump’n ft. Sup 1
07. Wipe Me Down ft. Ross Rock
08. ‘Round Here ft. Guce
09. Wut U Hatin 4
10. Mob Like ‘Dis (remix) ft. Marvaless
11. Duckin From The Popo
12. Hoody Style ft. Dre Nitty
13. She’s Wit It ft. Indecent & Dee-Boi
14. Play By The Rules ft. Ross Rock
15. How Ya Like Me ft. Dre Nitty & Dee-Boi
16. Ya Neva Know ft. T-Nutty, Bigg Spank & AK
17. Smoked ft. Nolove, Young Droop & Godzilla
18. Make My Day